forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Mir hoztovarov, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (097) 984-38-52
  • Mir hoztovarov, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Gas torch of "M-60 VULKAN" Ceramics under a collet cylinder
Custom order 
Price:
213.3 UAH
 "  Portable gas microburner   of "M-60 VULKAN" of general purpose. As the energy carrier for a torch   of "M-60 VULKAN" serves the collet gas cylinder-220 of grams. The torch creates a flame with the temperature about 1300-1450 °C steady, not...
Group: Air-gas burners
Gas torch with pyezopodzhigy WS-915 under a collet cylinder
Custom order 
Price:
129.1 UAH
Portable gas microburner of WS-915  of general purpose. As the energy carrier for a torch of WS-915 serves the collet gas cylinder-220 of grams. The torch creates a flame with the temperature about 1300-1450 °C steady, not subject to impact of wind and rain. This micro...
Group: Gas Burners
Gas torch Torch-920-Keramika under a collet cylinder
Custom order 
Price:
140.33 UAH
Portable gas microburner of Torch-920 Ceramics of general purpose. The energy carrier for Torch-920 microburner the Ceramics serves a collet gas cylinder-220 of grams. The torch creates a flame with the temperature about 1300-1450 °C steady, not subject to impact of wind and...
Group: Air-gas burners
Cylinder propane-50l (Belarus)
In stock 
Price:
1319.11 UAH
nbsp;Technical characteristics of a gas cylinder Characteristics Volume, l 50 Working pressure, no more, than A MPa 1,6 Test pressure, no more, than A MPa 2,5 Actual mass of an empty cylinder, kg 19 Overall dimensions height, no more, than a...
Group: Tubes, balloons made of metal ferrous metals
Sprayer of Marolex Profession Plus-12 of l. Pobelochny
In stock 
Price:
1010.38 UAH
Marolex Profession Plus-12 of l. The only sprayer for whitewashing by lime. It is created for work with emulsions ― that is not solutions, and suspensions from firm small particles. First of all it is lime and the Bordeaux mix. It is used for whitewashing by lime and the Bordeaux mix of trees,...
Group: Garden sprayer
Sprayer manual rantsevy Forte OG-12 of l
Not available 
Price:
250 UAH
Sprayer rantsevy Forte with a volume of tank at 12 liters. It is intended for chemical protection of plants against wreckers and diseases, fight against weed vegetation. It can be used for disinfection, disinsection, washing of windows, walls, cars. Telescopic raspylitelny tube from...
Group: Garden sprayer
Sprayer of Marolex Profession-9 of l
In stock 
Price:
631.49 UAH
Marolex Profession sprayers ― the best choice for a garden, a kitchen garden or the greenhouse This model range is issued of 5,7,9,12 liters. Thanks to the simplicity, reliability and quality these sprayers gained trust and respect of our gardeners, gardeners and summer residents long...
Group: Garden sprayer
Sprayer of Marolex Profession-7 of l
In stock 
Price:
659.55 UAH
Marolex Profession sprayers ― the best choice for a garden, a kitchen garden or the greenhouse This model range is issued of 5,7,9,12 liters. Thanks to the simplicity, reliability and quality these sprayers gained trust and respect of our gardeners, gardeners and summer residents long...
Group: Garden sprayer
Marolex sprayer Profession-5l
In stock 
Price:
617.45 UAH
Marolex Profession sprayers ― the best choice for a garden, a kitchen garden or the greenhouse This model range is issued of 5,7,9,12 liters. Thanks to the simplicity, reliability and quality these sprayers gained trust and respect of our gardeners, gardeners and summer residents long...
Group: Garden sprayer
The electroconvector universal "Lemira" of EVUA - 2,0/220-(x)
In stock 
Price:
650 UAH
The electroconvector universal "Lemira" of EVUA - 2,0/220-(x) Characteristics: Rated power consumption, kW: 2,0 Rated voltage, In: 230±10 Frequency of current, Hz: 50±1 Class of protection against defeat by electric current: II Area of heating, sq.m: 20 Packing,...
Group: Heating panels
Sprayer of Marolex Profession-12 of l
In stock 
Price:
645.52 UAH
Marolex Profession sprayers ― the best choice for a garden, a kitchen garden or the greenhouse This model range is issued of 5,7,9,12 liters. Thanks to the simplicity, reliability and quality these sprayers gained trust and respect of our gardeners, gardeners and summer residents long...
Group: Garden sprayer
Sprayer rantsevy Marolex Titan-12 of l
In stock 
Price:
1894.46 UAH
Marolex Titan ― rantsevy sprayers These sprayers will become irreplaceable assistants in gardens, kitchen gardens, on vineyards and personal plots. Vypuskayutsya of 12, 16, 20 liters. Unlike the fellows with a round cylinder, these demand continuous pumping. The pump with the drive from the...
Group: Garden sprayer
Accumulator sprayer Quartz of the Pro-electro OG-116E
Not available 
Price:
1650 UAH
Sprayer hydraulic "Kvarts-Profi electro" (16 l) OG-116E (electric drive) The sprayer electric works from the built-in rechargeable battery of 12B. The charge of the accumulator is enough for 6 hours of continuous work!!! Characteristics: ·        The sprayer is intended for chemical pest control...
Group: Spraying machines
Sprayer rantsevy Marolex Titan-16 of l
In stock 
Price:
1936.56 UAH
Marolex Titan ― rantsevy sprayers These sprayers will become irreplaceable assistants in gardens, kitchen gardens, on vineyards and personal plots. Vypuskayutsya of 12, 16, 20 liters. Unlike the fellows with a round cylinder, these demand continuous pumping. The pump with the drive from the...
Group: Garden sprayer
Torch gas folding "Tripod
Not available 
Price:
406.96 UAH
  The model from a carving gas cylinder works. The adapter which allows to connect a collet cylinder is provided in a set. Features: For application with carving and collet cylinders Dimensions (DhShhV): 202×93×101 mm Weight: 0.452 kg Power is 1920 W Quantity of...
Group: Burners fuse

Description

Products catalog Mir hoztovarov, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Мир хозтоваров, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
+38 (097) 984-38-52
Мир хозтоваров, ЧП
  • Мир хозтоваров, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Газовая горелка "M-60  VULKAN" Керамика под цанговый баллон
Под заказ 
Цена:
213.13 UAH
 "  Портативная газовая микрогорелка  "M-60  VULKAN" общего назначения. Энергоносителем для горелки  "M-60 VULKAN" служит цанговый газовый баллон-220 грамм.. Горелка создает устойчивое, не подверженное воздействию ветра и дождя пламя температурой около 1300-1450°С. Данная микро горелка...
Группа: Горелки газовоздушные
Газовая горелка с пьезоподжигом WS-915 под цанговый баллон
Под заказ 
Цена:
129 UAH
Портативная газовая микрогорелка WS-915  общего назначения. Энергоносителем для горелки WS-915 служит  цанговый газовый баллон-220 грамм. Горелка создает устойчивое, не подверженное воздействию ветра и дождя пламя температурой около 1300-1450°С. Данная микро горелка используется как автономный...
Группа: Горелки газовые
Газовая горелка Torch-920-Керамика под цанговый баллон
Под заказ 
Цена:
140.22 UAH
Портативная газовая микрогорелка  Torch-920 Керамика общего назначения. Энергоносителем для микрогорелки Torch-920 Керамика служит цанговый газовый баллон-220 грамм. Горелка создает устойчивое, не подверженное воздействию ветра и дождя пламя температурой около 1300-1450°С. Данная микрогорелка...
Группа: Горелки газовоздушные
Баллон пропановый-50л (Белоруссия)
В наличии 
Цена:
1318.02 UAH
  Технические характеристики газового баллона Характеристики Объем, л 50 Рабочее давление, не более, Мпа 1,6 Испытательное давление, не более, Мпа 2,5 Фактическая масса порожнего баллона, кг 19 Габаритные размеры высота, не более, мм 1015 диаметр,...
Группа: Баллоны из черных металлов
Опрыскиватель Marolex Profession Plus-12 л. Побелочный
В наличии 
Цена:
1009.55 UAH
Marolex Profession Plus-12 л. Единственный опрыскиватель для побелки известью. Создан для работы с эмульсиями ― то есть не растворами, а взвесями из твердых мелких частиц. В первую очередь это известь и бордосская смесь. Используется для побелки известью и бордосской смесью деревьев, а также...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель ручной ранцевый Forte ОГ-12 л
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
250 UAH
Опрыскиватель ранцевый  Forte с объемом бака на 12 литров. Предназначен для химической защиты растений от вредителей и болезней, борьбы с сорной растительностью. Может быть использован для дезинфекции, дезинсекции, мытья окон, стен, машин. Телескопическая распылительная трубка из нержавеющей...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель Marolex Profession-9 л
В наличии 
Цена:
630.97 UAH
Опрыскиватели Marolex Profession ― лучший выбор для сада, огорода или теплицы Этот модельный ряд выпускается объемом 5,7,9,12 литров. Благодаря своей простоте, надежности и качеству эти опрыскиватели давно завоевали доверие и уважение наших садоводов, огородников и дачников. Очень удобен и...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель Marolex Profession-7 л
В наличии 
Цена:
659.01 UAH
Опрыскиватели Marolex Profession ― лучший выбор для сада, огорода или теплицы Этот модельный ряд выпускается объемом 5,7,9,12 литров. Благодаря своей простоте, надежности и качеству эти опрыскиватели давно завоевали доверие и уважение наших садоводов, огородников и дачников. Очень удобен и...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель Marolex Profession-5л
В наличии 
Цена:
616.95 UAH
Опрыскиватели Marolex Profession ― лучший выбор для сада, огорода или теплицы Этот модельный ряд выпускается объемом 5,7,9,12 литров. Благодаря своей простоте, надежности и качеству эти опрыскиватели давно завоевали доверие и уважение наших садоводов, огородников и дачников. Очень удобен и...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Электроконвектор универсальный "Лемiра" ЭВУА - 2,0/220-(х)
В наличии 
Цена:
650 UAH
Электроконвектор универсальный "Лемiра" ЭВУА - 2,0/220-(х) Характеристики: Номинальная потребляемая мощность, кВт: 2,0 Номинальное напряжение, В: 230±10 Частота тока, Гц: 50±1 Класс защиты от поражения электрическим током: II Площадь обогрева, м2: 20 Упаковка, шт.: 1 Тип упаковки: картонная Р
Группа: Нагревательные панели
Опрыскиватель Marolex Profession-12 л
В наличии 
Цена:
644.99 UAH
Опрыскиватели Marolex Profession ― лучший выбор для сада, огорода или теплицы Этот модельный ряд выпускается объемом 5,7,9,12 литров. Благодаря своей простоте, надежности и качеству эти опрыскиватели давно завоевали доверие и уважение наших садоводов, огородников и дачников. Очень удобен и...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель ранцевый Marolex Titan-12 л
В наличии 
Цена:
1892.9 UAH
Marolex Titan ― ранцевые опрыскиватели Эти опрыскиватели станут незаменимыми помощниками в садах, огородах, на виноградниках и приусадебных участках. Выпускаються объемом 12, 16, 20 литров. В отличие от своих собратьев с круглым баллоном, эти требуют непрерывной подкачки. Для этого предназначен...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Аккумуляторный опрыскиватель Кварц Профи-электро ОГ-116Е
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
1650 UAH
Опрыскиватель гидравлический "Кварц-Профи электро"(16л) ОГ-116Е (электрический привод) Опрыскиватель электрический работает от встроенной аккумуляторной батареи напряжением 12В. Заряда аккумулятора достаточно для 6 часов беспрерывной работы!!! Характеристики: ·         Опрыскиватель предназначен...
Группа: Опрыскиватели
Опрыскиватель ранцевый Marolex Titan-16 л
В наличии 
Цена:
1934.97 UAH
Marolex Titan ― ранцевые опрыскиватели Эти опрыскиватели станут незаменимыми помощниками в садах, огородах, на виноградниках и приусадебных участках. Выпускаються объемом 12, 16, 20 литров. В отличие от своих собратьев с круглым баллоном, эти требуют непрерывной подкачки. Для этого предназначен...
Группа: Садовые опрыскиватели
Горелка газовая складная  "Тренога"
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
406.62 UAH
  Работает модель от резьбового газового баллона. В комплекте предусмотрен переходник, который позволяет подключить цанговый баллон. Особенности: Для применения с резьбовыми и цанговыми баллонами Габариты (ДxШxВ): 202×93×101 мм Вес: 0.452 кг Мощность   1920 Вт Количество конфорок   1 Тип...
Группа: Горелки запальные

Описание

Каталог товаров Мир хозтоваров, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги